NameEmailRoleLocation
Downing, Adamdowninga@udasd.org7th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Kravatz, Adamkravatza@udasd.orgIndustrial Arts/Tech EdMiddle School
Smith, Alisonsmitha@udasd.org2nd Grade TeacherElementary School
Eisenhauer, Amyeisenhauera@udasd.orgGym / Physical Education / Health TeacherMiddle School
Gehring, Amygehringa@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Heinbach, Amyheinbacha@udasd.orgGuidance CounselorHigh School
Maurer, Angiemaurera@udasd.org6th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Baeckert, Barbbaeckertb@udasd.orgGuidance CounselorElementary School
Lehman, Bethlehmanb@udasd.org4th Grade TeacherElementary School
Hoover, Brianhooverb@udasd.orgGym / Physical Education / Health TeacherElementary School
Leiter, Brianleiterb@udasd.org8th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Glunz-Wenner, Bridgetglunzwennerb@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Groff, Elizabethgroffe@udasd.orgReading SpecialistElementary School
Runkle, Brookerunkleb@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Buddock, Bryanbuddockb@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Leitzel, Camellaleitzelc@udasd.org4th Grade TeacherElementary School
Dorman, Amberdormana@udasd.orgEnglish TeacherHigh School
Reiner, Christinareinerc@udasd.org5th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Welsh, Chriswelshc@udasd.org5th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Gehring, Clintgehringc@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Minnich, Cynthiaminnichc@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Shadle, Coreyshadlec@udasd.org3rd Grade TeacherElementary School
Shade,Coryshadec@udasd.orgIntensive Language ClassroomElementary School
Henninger, Craighenningerc@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Lomma,Danalommad@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Bowman, Daniellebowmand@udasd.org5th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Burton, Danielleburtond@udasd.org8th Grade TeacherMiddle School
D'Alessandro, Danielled'alessandrod@udasd.org7th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Fique, Davidfiqued@udasd.org1st Grade TeacherElementary School
Smeltz, Denisesmeltzd@udasd.org3rd Grade TeacherElementary School
Enders, Donnaendersd@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Cramer, Elainecramere@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Shutt, Elijahshutte@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Maldonado, Emilymaldonadoe@udasd.orgGuidance CounselorMiddle School
Renn, Emilyrenne@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Fite, Ericfitee@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Bohn, Heidebohnh@udasd.orgMusic TeacherMiddle School
Buffington, Hillarybuffingtonh@udasd.orgKindergarten TeacherElementary School
Sites, Joannsitesj@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Weaver, Anthonyweavera@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Lebo, Jamieleboj@udasd.orgArt TeacherMiddle School
Denlinger, Janetdenlingerj@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Hoffner, Janhoffnerj@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Seiler, Jeffreyseilerj@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Yetter, Jefferyyetterj@udasd.org8th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Unverdorben, Jenniferunverdorbenj@udasd.org1st Grade TeacherElementary School
Heath, Jesseheathj@udasd.orgMath/Science TeacherHigh School
Eiler, Jessicaeilerj@udasd.orgComputer Teacher/LibrarianMiddle School
Archer, Jillarcherj@udasd.org8th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Bugda, Juliebugdaj@udasd.org6th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Rupp, Julieruppj@udasd.org2nd Grade TeacherElementary School
Adams, Justinadamsj@udasd.org6th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Landa, Kathleenlandak@udasd.org7th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Burian, Katieburiank@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Witmer, Kellywitmerk@udasd.org1st Grade TeacherElementary School
Dewees, Kelseydeweesk@udasd.orgKindergarten TeacherElementary School
Peck, Kerrypeckk@udasd.orgGym / Physical Education / Health TeacherMiddle School
Messinger, Kimmessingerk@udasd.org1st Grade TeacherElementary School
Mullins, Kristenmullinsk@udasd.org6th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Shipe, Kristenshipek@udasd.orgPreK TeacherElementary School
Dreibelbis, Lauradreibelbisl@udasd.org4th Grade TeacherElementary School
Nestor, Loranestorl@udasd.orgGuidance CounselorHigh School
Calnon, Lisacalnonl@udasd.orgKindergarten TeacherElementary School
Kerwin, Lorakerwinl@udasd.orgEnglish TeacherHigh School
Hoch, Loriehochl@udasd.orgKindergarten TeacherElementary School
Heim, Loriheiml@udasd.org2nd Grade TeacherElementary School
Raup, Lucindaraupl@udasd.org6th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Koppenhaver, Margaretkoppenhaverm@udasd.org3rd Grade TeacherElementary School
Dietrich, Markdietrichm@udasd.orgAgriculture TeacherHigh School
Wallisch, Meganwallischm@udasd.org5th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Daniels, Meghandanielsm@udasd.orgKindergarten TeacherElementary School
Smeltz, Melaniesmeltzm@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Mavretic, Michelemavreticm@udasd.org3rd Grade TeacherElementary School
Hoffman, Richardhoffmanr@udasd.org5th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Miller, Robertmillerr@udasd.orgArt TeacherHigh School
Maurer, Roymaurerr@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Gavalis, Russellgavalisr@udasd.orgMath TeacherHigh School
Bixler, Sandybixlers@udasd.orgComputer Teacher / LibrarianElementary School
Jarrett, Sarajarretts@udasd.orgArt TeacherElementary School
Kreiser, Scottkreisers@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Casner, Shellicasners@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Geesey, Susangeeseys@udasd.orgMusic TeacherElementary School
Lahr, Taralahrt@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Troutman, Taryntroutmant@udasd.orgTeacherMiddle School
Ayers, Toddayerst@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Rupp, Toddruppt@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Smeltz, Toddsmeltzt@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Britton, Triciabrittont@udasd.org7th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Smith, Vickysmithv@udasd.orgTeacherHigh School
Houseman, Virginiahousemanv@udasd.orgTeacherElementary School
Kimmel, Wendykimmelw@udasd.org3rd Grade TeacherElementary School
Adams, Lisaadamsl@udasd.orgSuperintendent SecretaryDistrict Office
Bateman, Marybatemanm@udasd.orgBusiness ManagerDistrict Office
Bell, Brentbellb@udasd.orgAthletic Director / Data ManagerDistrict Office
Bingaman, Brendabingamanb@udasd.orgPayroll / Accounts Payable SecretaryDistrict Office
Zimmerman, Rachelzimmermanr@udasd.orgSecretaryElementary School
Forney, Reneeforneyr@udasd.orgNurseMiddle School
Garrett, Dermotgarrettd@udasd.orgPrincipalHigh School
Harmon, Julieharmonj@udasd.orgSecretaryElementary School
Hentz, Rhondahentzr@udasd.orgNurseMiddle School
Mauser, Beccimauserb@udasd.orgSecretaryHigh School
Megonnell, Jessicamegonnellj@udasd.orgPrincipalElementary School
Morgan, Sherrymorgans@udasd.orgCensus / Tax Information SecretaryDistrict Office
Peters, Sharonpeterss@udasd.orgSecretaryMiddle School
Pianovich, Janepianovichj@udasd.orgNurseHigh School
Schell, Marciaschellm@udasd.orgGuidance & Athletics SecretaryHigh School
Shade, Jaredshadej@udasd.orgPrincipalMiddle School
Shiko, Jamieshikoj@udasd.orgFood Services DirectorElementary School
Skelton, Georgeskeltong@udasd.orgBuilding & Grounds Coordinator - Elementary & Middle SchoolElementary School
Smyre, Daniellesmyred@udasd.orgPsychologistMiddle School
Stroup, Joannastroupj@udasd.orgSpecial Education & Student Services SecretaryElementary School
Summers, Elizabethsummerse@udasd.orgSecretaryMiddle School
Talhelm, Davidtalhelmd@udasd.orgBuilding & Grounds Coordinator - High SchoolHigh School
Williams, Evanwilliamse@udasd.orgSuperintendentDistrict Office
Zeigler, Leashayzeiglerl@udasd.orgSupervisor of Special Education & Student ServicesElementary School
Shade, Meganshadem@udasd.orgSecretaryHigh School
Lazar, Pamelalazarp@udasd.orgSpeech & Language ClinicianElementary School
Schwenk, Mattschwenkm@udasd.orgPrincipalHigh School
Haupt, Heatherhaupth@udasd.orgSupervisor of Special Education and Student ServicesElementary School
Weaver, Ellieweavere@udasd.orgLife Skills TeacherElementary School
Osenga, Tammyosengat@udasd.orgLearning Support TeacherElementary School
Deitrich, Kellydeitrichk@udasd.org4th Grade TeacherElementary School
Morgan, Dennisdmorgan@caiu.orgCAIU ITMiddle School